Untitled design (3).png

You've Officially
Secured Your Spot!

Mark Your Calendar
Before you move to the next item on your “to-do” list, please add Tuesday, March 15th at 5 pm Pacific Time, 6 pm Mountain Time, 7 pm Central Time, 8 pm Eastern Time into your calendar so there’s no chance you’ll miss a single moment of how to find freedom from your cravings. You’ll also receive free healthy & delicious recipes just for showing up live!

The zoom link to connect is: https://zoom.us/j/96500137292

Add this masterclass to your Google calendar by tapping the button below:

01

Check Your Email 

Please check your email to find all the details to join the masterclass. 

No email? Be sure to check your spam and promotional folders. Then, contact me at info@mindfulhealthwithlori.com if you still don’t see an email from me. 

02

03

Join our Facebook Group

Let’s Connect! Join our FREE Facebook Group for some healthy fun!

04

Share this Masterclass

Got a bestie that also wants to curb her cravings? Please share this masterclass with them to help support them.