Lori-8.jpg

You've Officially
Secured Your Spot!

Mark Your Calendar
Before you move to the next item on your “to-do” list, please add Wednesday, June 29 at Noon Pacific Time, 1 pm Mountain Time, 2 pm Central Time, 3 pm Eastern Time into your calendar so there’s no chance you’ll miss a single moment of how to find freedom from your cravings. You’ll also receive free healthy & delicious recipes just for showing up live!

The zoom link to connect is: https://zoom.us/j/94757655154

01

Check Your Email 

Please check your email to find all the details to join the masterclass. 

No email? Be sure to check your spam and promotional folders. Then, contact me at info@mindfulhealthwithlori.com if you still don’t see an email from me. 

02

03

Sign up for Text Reminders
Text the word "DAY" to 612-662-5210

to get text reminders before we go live.  

04

Join our Facebook Group

Let’s Connect! Join our FREE Facebook Group for some healthy fun!

05

Share this Masterclass

Got a bestie that also wants to curb her cravings? Please share this masterclass with them to help support them.