Public Events with Lori Kampa 

All event times are listed in Central Standard Time.​​

Facebook Live For Health Coaches - Every Wednesday 

Time:  Noon Pacific/ 1 pm Mountain/ 2 pm Central/ 3 pm Eastern Time

Length:  20-Minutes

Location: facebook.com/groups/workshopsforhealthcoaches

Learn more here

Gentle Yoga Class - Every Thursday 

Time:  1:00-2:00 pm Central Time, held weekly every Thursday

Location: Steeple Center, Rosemount  and online via zoom 

Call (651) 322-6000 to register

5-Day Whole Foods Cleanse 

Location: Anywhere USA, On-line

Learn more + register here

How to Grow Your Health Coaching Business with Virtual Workshops 

Dates: Tuesday, April 13th at 7 pm CST AND 

Wednesday, April 14th at  2 pm CST

Free

Sign Up Here

Meeting Planners International (MPI) WeConnect

Date: Wednesday, May 19th, 9 am - 4:30 pm CST

Topic: Mental Health and Coping in the Face of Uncertainty

Location: Canterbury Park, Shakopee, MN

More info coming soon

 

Let me share my knowledge and enthusiasm about natural foods and healthy living with your company or organization. 

Click here for more information or contact me directly. 

Let's be besties on Facebook!  

Click here to like my Mindful Health inspirational Facebook page and click here to join my free VIP Support Group with me. 

Recorded Past Wellness Webinars/ Podcasts

"Mental Health and Coping in the Face of Uncertainty" 2020 Podcast with Lori Kampa Kearney and Kelly Bonanno

"Supercharge your brain with brain-boosting FOODS" 2019 Podcast with Lori Kampa Kearney and David Bottomley

"Supercharge your brain with brain-boosting HABITS" 2019 Podcast with Lori Kampa Kearney and David Bottomley

"How to Kick the Sugar Habit" 2019 Webinar with Lori Kampa Kearney

 "Detoxing For Beginners" 2018 Webinar with Lori Kampa Kearney

 

"Detox Secrets" 2017 Webinar with Lori Kampa Kearney

Recorded Past Wellness Webinars/ Podcasts for Health Coaches

Recordings of past FB Lives with Business Coaching for Wellness Entrepreneurs

How to Grow a Facebook Group Masterclass for Health Coaches

 

Set Yourself Up for Success: Goal-Setting for Health Coaches

How To Build Your Health Coaching Practice With Virtual Workshops

Health Coaches

Are you a health coach looking to add wellness workshops to your business? Learn more about my  Workshops Done Academy immersion program for health coaches. 

 

612.720.1335

info@mindfulhealthwithlori.com

Copyright © 2020 Mindful Health

All Rights Reserved 

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram